Created by: YGO Mod (20517634)

Created On: 12/22/2025

Main: 55 Extra: 15

1 cardDiabellstar the Black Witch
1 cardDiabellstar the Black Witch
Diabellstar the Black Witch
DARK 7
Diabellstar the Black Witch
  • ATK:

  • 2500

  • DEF:

  • 2000


You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 card from your hand or field to the GY. You can only Special Summon "Diabellstar the Black Witch" once per turn this way. You can only use each of the following effects of "Diabellstar the Black Witch" once per turn. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Set 1 "Sinful Spoils" Spell/Trap directly from your Deck. During your opponent's turn, if this card is sent from its owner's hand or field to the GY: You can send 1 card from your hand or field to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon this card.


3 cardDroll & Lock Bird
3 cardDroll & Lock Bird
Droll & Lock Bird
WIND 1
Droll & Lock Bird
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 0


If a card(s) is added from the Main Deck to your opponent's hand, except during the Draw Phase (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY; for the rest of this turn, cards cannot be added from either player's Main Deck to the hand.


1 cardKurikara Divincarnate 1 cardKurikara Divincarnate
Kurikara Divincarnate
FIRE 1
Kurikara Divincarnate
  • ATK:

  • 1500

  • DEF:

  • 1500


Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing all face-up monsters on the field that activated their effects this turn in your opponent's Monster Zone. Gains 1500 ATK for each monster Tributed to Special Summon this card. During your End Phase: You can target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your field. You can only use this effect of "Kurikara Divincarnate" once per turn.


1 cardMaxx "C"
1 cardMaxx "C"
Maxx "C"
EARTH 2
Maxx "C"
  • ATK:

  • 500

  • DEF:

  • 200


During either player's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; this turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), immediately draw 1 card. You can only use 1 "Maxx "C"" per turn.


3 cardMulcharmy Fuwalos 3 cardMulcharmy Fuwalos
Mulcharmy Fuwalos
WIND 4
Mulcharmy Fuwalos
  • ATK:

  • 100

  • DEF:

  • 600


If you control no cards (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; apply these effects this turn. ● Each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) from the Deck and/or Extra Deck, immediately draw 1 card. ● Once, during this End Phase, if the number of cards in your hand is more than the number of cards your opponent controls +6, you must randomly shuffle cards from your hand into the Deck so the number in your hand equals the number your opponent controls +6. You can only activate 1 other "Mulcharmy" monster effect, the turn you activate this effect.


3 cardNibiru, the Primal Being 3 cardNibiru, the Primal Being
Nibiru, the Primal Being
LIGHT 11
Nibiru, the Primal Being
  • ATK:

  • 3000

  • DEF:

  • 600


During the Main Phase, if your opponent Normal or Special Summoned 5 or more monsters this turn (Quick Effect): You can Tribute as many face-up monsters on the field as possible, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand, then Special Summon 1 "Primal Being Token" (Rock/LIGHT/Level 11/ATK ?/DEF ?) to your opponent's field. (This Token's ATK/DEF become the combined original ATK/DEF of the Tributed monsters.) You can only use this effect of "Nibiru, the Primal Being" once per turn.


3 cardRescue-ACE Air Lifter 3 cardRescue-ACE Air Lifter
Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
FIRE 4
Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
  • ATK:

  • 1700

  • DEF:

  • 1700


If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" Spell from your Deck to your hand. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter". You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter" once per turn.


1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Attacker 1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Attacker
Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
FIRE 6
Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
  • ATK:

  • 2200

  • DEF:

  • 2200


If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a card(s) is added to your opponent's hand, except by drawing it (except during the Damage Step): You can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" once per turn.


1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Engine 1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Engine
Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
FIRE 7
Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
  • ATK:

  • 2500

  • DEF:

  • 2500


If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" once per turn.


3 cardRescue-ACE Hydrant 3 cardRescue-ACE Hydrant
Rescue-ACE Hydrant
FIRE 1
Rescue-ACE Hydrant
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 0


While you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster other than "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent's monsters cannot target this card for attacks, also your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" once per turn. You can activate a Quick-Play Spell, or Trap Card, that was Set by the effect of your "Rescue-ACE" card, the turn it was Set. During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Hydrant".


1 cardRescue-ACE Impulse 1 cardRescue-ACE Impulse
Rescue-ACE Impulse
FIRE 3
Rescue-ACE Impulse
  • ATK:

  • 1500

  • DEF:

  • 1500


During your Main Phase: You can choose the 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied), and neither player can activate that monster's effects on the field this turn. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 Machine "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Impulse" once per turn.


2 cardRescue-ACE Preventer 2 cardRescue-ACE Preventer
Rescue-ACE Preventer
FIRE 8
Rescue-ACE Preventer
  • ATK:

  • 2800

  • DEF:

  • 2800


You can banish 1 "Rescue-ACE" card from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control another "Rescue-ACE" monster (Quick Effect): You can target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; change it to face-down Defense Position. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 of your banished "Rescue-ACE" monsters, except a Level 8 monster; Special Summon it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Preventer" once per turn.


1 cardRescue-ACE Quick Attacker 1 cardRescue-ACE Quick Attacker
Rescue-ACE Quick Attacker
FIRE 3
Rescue-ACE Quick Attacker
  • ATK:

  • 1400

  • DEF:

  • 1400


You can shuffle 1 other "Rescue-ACE" card from your hand or face-up field into the Deck; Special Summon this card from your hand. You can Tribute this card; add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand, then you can Special Summon it if only your opponent controls a monster, also you cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except FIRE monsters. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Quick Attacker" once per turn.


1 cardRescue-ACE Turbulence 1 cardRescue-ACE Turbulence
Rescue-ACE Turbulence
FIRE 9
Rescue-ACE Turbulence
  • ATK:

  • 3000

  • DEF:

  • 3000


You can banish 2 "Rescue-ACE" cards from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. During your Main Phase: You can Set up to 4 "Rescue-ACE" Quick-Play Spells / Normal Traps, with different names, directly from your Deck. If another card(s) you control leaves the field by an opponent's card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card on the field; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Turbulence" once per turn.


1 cardSnake-Eye Ash
1 cardSnake-Eye Ash
Snake-Eye Ash
FIRE 1
Snake-Eye Ash
  • ATK:

  • 800

  • DEF:

  • 1000


If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 Level 1 FIRE monster from your Deck to your hand. You can send 2 face-up cards you control to the GY, including this card; Special Summon 1 "Snake-Eye" monster from your hand or Deck, except "Snake-Eye Ash". You can only use each effect of "Snake-Eye Ash" once per turn.


1 cardSnake-Eyes Poplar
1 cardSnake-Eyes Poplar
Snake-Eyes Poplar
FIRE 1
Snake-Eyes Poplar
  • ATK:

  • 700

  • DEF:

  • 200


If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Snake-Eye" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 FIRE monster in your GY; place it face-up in its owner's Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell. You can only use each effect of "Snake-Eyes Poplar" once per turn.


2 cardAsh Blossom & Joyous Spring 2 cardAsh Blossom & Joyous Spring
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
FIRE 3
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 1800


When a card or effect is activated that includes any of these effects (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; negate that effect. ● Add a card from the Deck to the hand. ● Special Summon from the Deck. ● Send a card from the Deck to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" once per turn.


1 cardALERT! 1 cardALERT!
ALERT!
Spell Quick
ALERT!

    (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your GY to your hand, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand instead. You can only activate 1 "ALERT!" per turn.


    1 cardBonfire
    1 cardBonfire
    Bonfire
    Spell Normal
    Bonfire

      Add 1 Level 4 or lower Pyro monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only activate 1 "Bonfire" per turn.


      1 cardCalled by the Grave
      1 cardCalled by the Grave
      Called by the Grave
      Spell Quick
      Called by the Grave

        Target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; banish it, and if you do, until the end of the next turn, its effects are negated, as well as the activated effects and effects on the field of monsters with the same original name.




        Tag(s):

        1 cardCrossout Designator
        1 cardCrossout Designator
        Crossout Designator
        Spell Quick
        Crossout Designator

          Declare 1 card name; banish 1 of that declared card from your Main Deck, and if you do, negate its effects, as well as the activated effects and effects on the field of cards with the same original name, until the end of this turn. You can only activate 1 "Crossout Designator" per turn.




          Tag(s):

          3 cardEMERGENCY!
          3 cardEMERGENCY!
          EMERGENCY!
          Spell Quick
          EMERGENCY!

            (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, then Tribute 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand or field. During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Rescue-ACE" Trap in your GY; Set it. You can only use each effect of "EMERGENCY!" once per turn.


            1 cardHarpie's Feather Duster
            1 cardHarpie's Feather Duster
            Harpie's Feather Duster
            Spell Normal
            Harpie's Feather Duster

              Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.




              Tag(s):

              1 cardHeavy Storm
              1 cardHeavy Storm
              Heavy Storm
              Spell Normal
              Heavy Storm

                Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.


                1 cardOne for One
                1 cardOne for One
                One for One
                Spell Normal
                One for One

                  Send 1 monster from your hand to the GY; Special Summon 1 Level 1 monster from your hand or Deck.


                  1 cardOriginal Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
                  1 cardOriginal Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
                  Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
                  Spell Normal
                  Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye

                    Send 1 other face-up card you control to the GY; Special Summon 1 Level 1 FIRE monster from your hand or Deck. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Snake-Eye" or "Diabellstar" monster in your GY; add 1 Level 1 FIRE monster from your Deck to your hand, then place the targeted monster on the bottom of the Deck. You can only use 1 "Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye" effect per turn, and only once that turn.


                    1 cardPot of Prosperity
                    1 cardPot of Prosperity
                    Pot of Prosperity
                    Spell Normal
                    Pot of Prosperity

                      Banish 3 or 6 cards of your choice from your Extra Deck, face-down; for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, any damage your opponent takes is halved, also excavate cards from the top of your Deck equal to the number of cards banished, add 1 excavated card to your hand, place the rest on the bottom of your Deck in any order. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Prosperity" per turn. You cannot draw cards by card effects the turn you activate this card.




                      Tag(s):

                      1 cardReinforcement of the Army
                      1 cardReinforcement of the Army
                      Reinforcement of the Army
                      Spell Normal
                      Reinforcement of the Army

                        Add 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior monster from your Deck to your hand.


                        1 cardRescue-ACE HQ 1 cardRescue-ACE HQ
                        Rescue-ACE HQ
                        Spell Field
                        Rescue-ACE HQ

                          While your opponent controls a monster, all "Rescue-ACE" monsters you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) Once per turn: You can target 4 of your "Rescue-ACE" cards that are banished and/or in your GY; shuffle them into the Deck, then draw 1 card.


                          1 cardRESCUE! 1 cardRESCUE!
                          RESCUE!
                          Spell Quick
                          RESCUE!

                            (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Target 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster in your GY, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can target 1 monster in your opponent's GY instead; Special Summon it to your field. You can only activate 1 "RESCUE!" per turn.


                            2 cardSuper Polymerization
                            2 cardSuper Polymerization
                            Super Polymerization
                            Spell Quick
                            Super Polymerization

                              Discard 1 card; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from either field as Fusion Material. Neither player can activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation.




                              Tag(s):

                              2 cardTriple Tactics Thrust 2 cardTriple Tactics Thrust
                              Triple Tactics Thrust
                              Spell Normal
                              Triple Tactics Thrust

                                If your opponent has activated a monster effect during this turn: Set 1 Normal Spell/Trap directly from your Deck, except "Triple Tactics Thrust", or if your opponent controls a monster, you can add it to your hand instead. That Set card cannot be activated this turn. You can only activate 1 "Triple Tactics Thrust" per turn.


                                1 cardWANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                                1 cardWANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                                WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                                Spell Quick
                                WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils

                                  Add 1 "Diabellstar" monster from your Deck or GY to your hand. During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 of your "Sinful Spoils" Spells/Traps that is banished or in your GY, except "WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils"; place it on the bottom of the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils" once per turn.


                                  1 cardAnti-Spell Fragrance
                                  1 cardAnti-Spell Fragrance
                                  Anti-Spell Fragrance
                                  Trap Continuous
                                  Anti-Spell Fragrance

                                    Both players must Set Spell Cards before activating them, and cannot activate them until their next turn after Setting them.


                                    1 cardCONTAIN! 1 cardCONTAIN!
                                    CONTAIN!
                                    Trap Normal
                                    CONTAIN!

                                      (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; this turn, that Effect Monster cannot attack, also its effects are negated. If you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" at resolution of this effect, that monster also cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summon this turn.


                                      1 cardEXTINGUISH! 1 cardEXTINGUISH!
                                      EXTINGUISH!
                                      Trap Normal
                                      EXTINGUISH!

                                        (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; destroy it, then, if you currently control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent cannot activate the effects of that destroyed monster, or of monsters with its same original name, this turn.


                                        1 cardRed Reboot
                                        1 cardRed Reboot
                                        Red Reboot
                                        Trap Counter
                                        Red Reboot

                                          When your opponent activates a Trap Card: Negate the activation, and if you do, Set that card face-down, then they can Set 1 other Trap directly from their Deck. For the rest of this turn after this card resolves, your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards. You can activate this card from your hand by paying half your LP.


                                          1 cardREINFORCE! 1 cardREINFORCE!
                                          REINFORCE!
                                          Trap Normal
                                          REINFORCE!

                                            (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Target 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster you control; for the rest of this turn, that monster you control gains 1500 ATK/DEF, is unaffected by your opponent's monster effects, and the next time it would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Rescue-ACE" Spell in your GY; Set that card. You can only use this effect of "REINFORCE!" once per turn.


                                            1 cardThere Can Be Only One
                                            1 cardThere Can Be Only One
                                            There Can Be Only One
                                            Trap Continuous
                                            There Can Be Only One

                                              Each player can only control 1 monster of each Type. If a player controls 2 or more monsters of the same Type, they must send some to the GY so they control no more than 1 monster of that Type.


                                              1 cardGarura, Wings of Resonant Life 1 cardGarura, Wings of Resonant Life
                                              Garura, Wings of Resonant Life
                                              DARK 6
                                              Garura, Wings of Resonant Life
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1500

                                              • DEF:

                                              • 2400


                                              2 monsters with the same Type and Attribute, but different names Any battle damage your opponent takes from battles involving this card is doubled. If this card is sent to the GY: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Garura, Wings of Resonant Life" once per turn.


                                              1 cardMudragon of the Swamp 1 cardMudragon of the Swamp
                                              Mudragon of the Swamp
                                              WATER 4
                                              Mudragon of the Swamp
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1900

                                              • DEF:

                                              • 1600


                                              2 monsters with the same Attribute but different Types Your opponent cannot target this card, or monsters on the field with the same Attribute as this card, with card effects. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can declare 1 Attribute; this card becomes that Attribute until the end of this turn.


                                              1 cardAccesscode Talker 1 cardAccesscode Talker
                                              Accesscode Talker
                                              DARK
                                              Accesscode Talker
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 2300

                                              • LINK-4

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Top

                                              Left

                                              Right

                                              Bottom


                                              2+ Effect Monsters Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's effect activations. If this card is Link Summoned: You can target 1 Link Monster that was used as material for its Link Summon; this card gains ATK equal to that monster's Link Rating x 1000. You can banish 1 Link Monster from your field or GY; destroy 1 card your opponent controls, also for the rest of this turn, you cannot banish monsters with that same Attribute to activate this effect of "Accesscode Talker".




                                              Tag(s):

                                              1 cardAmphibious Swarmship Amblowhale 1 cardAmphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                              Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                              FIRE
                                              Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 2600

                                              • LINK-4

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right

                                              Bottom

                                              Bottom-Right


                                              2+ Effect Monsters Gains 200 ATK for each Link Monster in the GYs. You can only use each of the following effects of "Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale" once per turn. ● If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 Link-3 or lower monster in either GY; Special Summon it. ● If a Link-3 or lower monster(s) on the field is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can banish this card from your GY; destroy 1 card on the field.


                                              1 cardDharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy 1 cardDharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                              Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                              DARK
                                              Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1850

                                              • LINK-2

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Bottom-Left

                                              Bottom-Right


                                              2 monsters, including a DARK monster (This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.) You can target 1 DARK monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 DARK monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy" once per turn.


                                              1 cardHiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze 1 cardHiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                              Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                              FIRE
                                              Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1850

                                              • LINK-2

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Bottom-Left

                                              Bottom-Right


                                              2 monsters, including a FIRE monster (This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.) You can target 1 FIRE monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 FIRE monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze" once per turn.


                                              1 cardKnightmare Goblin
                                              1 cardKnightmare Goblin
                                              Knightmare Goblin
                                              WIND
                                              Knightmare Goblin
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1300

                                              • LINK-2

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right


                                              2 monsters with different names If this card is Link Summoned during your turn: You can discard 1 card; if this card was co-linked when this effect was activated, you can draw 1 card, also, during your Main Phase this turn, you can Normal Summon 1 monster from your hand to your zone this card points to, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. You can only apply this effect of "Knightmare Goblin" once per turn. Neither player can target co-linked monsters you control with card effects.


                                              1 cardKnightmare Unicorn 1 cardKnightmare Unicorn
                                              Knightmare Unicorn
                                              DARK
                                              Knightmare Unicorn
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 2200

                                              • LINK-3

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right

                                              Bottom


                                              2+ monsters with different names If this card is Link Summoned: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 card on the field; shuffle it into the Deck, then, if this card was co-linked when this effect was activated, you can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Knightmare Unicorn" once per turn. While any co-linked "Knightmare" monsters are on the field, for your normal draw in your Draw Phase, draw 1 card for each different card name among those co-linked "Knightmare" monsters, instead of drawing just 1 card.


                                              1 cardLinkuriboh
                                              1 cardLinkuriboh
                                              Linkuriboh
                                              DARK
                                              Linkuriboh
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 300

                                              • LINK-1

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Bottom


                                              1 Level 1 Monster When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can Tribute this card; change that opponent's monster's ATK to 0, until the end of this turn. If this card is in your GY (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 Level 1 monster; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Linkuriboh" once per turn.


                                              1 cardPromethean Princess, Bestower of Flames 1 cardPromethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                              Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                              FIRE
                                              Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 2700

                                              • LINK-3

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right

                                              Bottom


                                              2+ Effect Monsters You cannot Special Summon monsters, except FIRE monsters. You can only use each of the following effects of "Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames" once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 1 FIRE monster from your GY. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field, while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 FIRE monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy them, and if you do, Special Summon this card.


                                              1 cardRelinquished Anima 1 cardRelinquished Anima
                                              Relinquished Anima
                                              DARK
                                              Relinquished Anima
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 0

                                              • LINK-1

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Top


                                              1 Level 1 monster, except a Token You can target 1 face-up monster this card points to; equip that face-up monster to this card (max. 1). You can only use this effect of "Relinquished Anima" once per turn. This card gains ATK equal to that equipped monster's.


                                              1 cardRescue-ACE Arbitrator 1 cardRescue-ACE Arbitrator
                                              Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                                              FIRE
                                              Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 3000

                                              • LINK-4

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right

                                              Bottom-Left

                                              Bottom


                                              2+ FIRE monsters You can only Special Summon "Rescue-ACE Arbitrator(s)" once per turn. If this card is Link Summoned: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" or "Rescue-ACE HQ" from your Deck or GY to your hand. If you activate a "Rescue-ACE" Quick-Play Spell Card/Normal Trap Card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Rescue-ACE Arbitrator" twice per turn.


                                              1 cardS:P Little Knight
                                              1 cardS:P Little Knight
                                              S:P Little Knight
                                              DARK
                                              S:P Little Knight
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1600

                                              • LINK-2

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Left

                                              Right


                                              2 Effect Monsters If this card is Link Summoned using a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Monster as material: You can target 1 card on the field or in either GY; banish it, also your monsters cannot attack directly this turn. When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can target 2 face-up monsters on the field, including a monster you control; banish both until the End Phase. You can only use each effect of "S:P Little Knight" once per turn.


                                              1 cardSalamangreat Raging Phoenix 1 cardSalamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                              Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                              FIRE
                                              Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 2800

                                              • LINK-4

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Top

                                              Bottom-Left

                                              Bottom

                                              Bottom-Right


                                              2+ FIRE Effect Monsters If this card is Link Summoned using "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" as material: You can add 1 "Salamangreat" card from your Deck to your hand. If a face-up FIRE monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can target 1 of those monsters; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to that monster's ATK. You can only use each effect of "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" once per turn.


                                              1 cardSelene, Queen of the Master Magicians 1 cardSelene, Queen of the Master Magicians
                                              Selene, Queen of the Master Magicians
                                              LIGHT
                                              Selene, Queen of the Master Magicians
                                              • ATK:

                                              • 1850

                                              • LINK-3

                                              Link Arrow:

                                              Bottom-Left

                                              Bottom

                                              Bottom-Right


                                              2+ monsters, including a Spellcaster monster If this card is Link Summoned: Place Spell Counters on this card, equal to the number of Spells on the field and in the GYs. While an "Endymion" card(s) is on the field, your opponent's monsters cannot target this card for attacks. Once per turn, during the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can remove 3 Spell Counters from your field; Special Summon 1 Spellcaster monster from your hand or GY in Defense Position, to your zone this card points to.




                                              https://ygovietnam.com/
                                              Top